search
Home > Northern Virginia jobs > Northern Virginia miscellaneous jobs

Posted: Friday, September 22, 2017 7:02 AM

Reply

If you've previously responded to this ad and haven't heard back from me, please respond again, as I didn't know this ad was still running & I have REVISED IT as of 08-25-2017 PM and I'm still looking.

Are you looking to make $500-$1500+ a week paid weekly? No experience necessary, but you DO need to live in the Northern Virginia Area (as DC and MD are too far because of traffic) and have a car as public transportation won’t work. I’m looking for 1-3 females 18-35 years of age (older is fine so long as you look younger than your age) to work in Sterling, VA doing Nuru body-2-body slides with men only. There will be NO sex! But you will need to be comfortable being naked while sliding. Days and hours are flexible and can be adjusted to your schedule within reason (there will be NO early mornings or late nights). The only thing you need to do is show up and slide. This will be done in my private residence (I have a dedicated studio) and I will provide everything and do all the scheduling, prep, clean-up, laundry, etc. I am a completely straight (not gay or bi) white female who will be present in the home, but not in the room with you when you’re working. We will initially meet in a public place for an interview and discuss more details.

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to ask when you respond to this ad via email ONLY. I do NOT do ANY texting or phone calls. If this ad is still up, I’m still looking.

WHAT I’M LOOKING FOR AND YOU NEED TO LET ME KNOW EACH OF THESE WHEN RESPONDING:
• Born female age 18-35 (older is ok if you look younger than your age) What is your age?
• Any ethnicity; what is your’s?
• Body type: thin to small bbw; describe your body type/size
• Days and hours you CAN work AND also days and hours you’d LIKE to work
• Are you currently working? If so, what type of work do you do? And what days/hours do you work? Will you be keeping that job or leave it if you take this one?
• Are you a smoker or non-smoker?
• Do you have any tattoos and/or piercings? And if so, how many and location? Please note if you have any body piercings, they will need to be removed when working. Would that be a problem for you?
• What’s your status? Married? Divorced? Single? Partnered? BF? GF? Living with someone? Doesn’t matter what your answer is, I just would like to know.
• Do you have any children that live with you? If so, how many and their ages? And do you have someone to watch them when you work?
• Whether you have any female friends who might also be interested (they wouldn’t be working the same days/hours that you would
• City and general location you live
• Do you have a reliable car?
• Your direct email address so I’ll have it since the site anonymizes it and I want to make sure I have it in case my ad expires or gets deleted, so I’ll still be able to contact you. I will NOT sell or give your email address to anyone else!!!
• Your first name (please, NO fake, made-up, etc .; I want to know your REAL first name). It will NOT be used with ANY clients. I will provide you with MY real first name if/when we schedule an interview.
• Send me a couple of CLEAR pictures that show your full body; clothed is fine, just want to be able to see shape of your body and understand if you don’t want to include your face, but that’s welcome too. I am NOT a picture collector. Discretion is ALWAYS assured. If you have trouble attaching pictures with your initial reply to this ad, please let me know and you can send them after I make a response back to you. Just make sure you at least provide me with all the other information I’m asking for.

I will try to respond to emails within 24-48 hours, as I also work. I am NOT online early mornings or later evening times.

• Location: Northern Virginia, Sterling, VA

• Post ID: 27541916 nova
nova.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com